eps
info@eps.net | www.eps.net
Event » Contact » Team
Default Event

Team

Find your direct contact here

Employees are a company'´s calling card. We are a service provider. Therefore a professional team is of the utmost importance to us -– from the apprentice to the project manager and from stagehands to technicians. We want to make you, our client, feel like you are in good hands and well-advised.

Employee training and education is part of our company philosophy, just like personal contact with our clients. From preparing offers to project implementation to follow-up, we will be there with you.

Please contact us -– any time and whatever your needs are.

eps australia

 

eps australia

eps australia ast
Managing Director | Head Office
Andrew Stone

Tel.: +61 7 5699 8293
Fax: +61 3 8677 2565

andrew.stone@eps.net

eps australia pke
General Manager | Head Office
Pattie Keast

Tel.: +61 7 5699 8293
Fax: +61 3 8677 2565

pattie.keast@eps.net

eps australia ahe
Account Manager | Head Office
Aaron Heinrich

Tel.: +61 7 5699 8293
Fax: +61 3 8677 2565

aaron.heinrich@eps.net

eps australia ada
Operations Manager | Head Office
Adrian Dalton

Tel.: +61 7 5699 8293
Fax: +61 3 8677 2565

adrian.dalton@eps.net

placeholder-female
Seating Manager | Head Office
Julie Macdonald

Tel.: +61 7 5699 8293
Fax: +61 3 8677 2565

julie.macdonald@eps.net

placeholder-male
Draftsman | Head Office
Ray Lyons

Tel.: +61 7 5699 8293
Fax: +61 3 8677 2565

ray.lyons@eps.net

placeholder-male
Operations Coordinator | Melbourne Branch
Cameron Foxwell

Tel.: +61 3 9309 2622
Fax: +61 3 8677 2565

cameron.foxwell@eps.net

placeholder-male
Warehouse Manager | Melbourne Branch
Graham "Scrooge" Madigan

Tel.: +61 3 9309 2622
Fax: +61 3 8677 2565

scrooge@eps.net

placeholder-male
Project Manager | Melbourne Branch
Craig Morgan

Tel.: +61 3 9309 2622
Fax: +61 3 8677 2565

craig.morgan@eps.net
Share this page:
QR-Code to this Page
Copyright 2013 © eps holding gmbh. All rights reserved.
Url: http://www.eps.net//en-au/event/products/ground-protection/box-panels-en-au/