eps
info@eps.net | www.eps.net
Construction » Contact » Team
eps bau kurvenausbau

Team

Find your direct contact here

What can we do for you? Our team is happy to help.

eps bau

eps bau MSC web
Geschäftsführer
Markus Schultens

Tel.: +49 2271 995 42 00
Fax: +49 2271 995 42 05

markus.schultens@eps.net

eps bau dsa
Betriebsleiter
Dragan Slavujevic

Tel.: +49 2271 995 42 18
Fax: +49 2271 995 42 05
Mobile: +49 172 20 73 534

dragan.slavujevic@eps.net

eps bau SSE
Vertrieb
Selam Sejdoski

Tel.: +49 2271 995 42 14
Fax: +49 2271 995 42 05
Mobile: +49 1761 47 57 038

selam.sejdoski@eps.net

eps bau andre jeremias web
Vertieb / Marketing
André A. Jeremias

Tel.: +49 2271 995 42 15
Fax: +49 2271 995 42 05
Mobile: +49 172 791 45 42

andre.jeremias@eps.net

eps bau DEF2
Administration Germany
Daniela Effenberger

Tel.: +49 2271 995 42 00
Fax: +49 2271 995 42 05
Mobile: +49 1761 47 57 034

daniela.effenberger@eps.net

Hans Juergen Thieme webi
Disposition / Logistik
Hans-Jürgen Thieme

Tel.: +49 2271 995 42 11
Fax: +49 2271 995 42 05
Mobile: +49 173 948 42 08

hans-juergen.thieme@eps.net

Dilek web
Ausbildung zur Kauffrau für Büromanagement
Dilek Batmaz

Tel.: +49 2271 995 42 17
Fax: +49 2271 995 42 05

dilek.batmaz@eps.net

eps uk

placeholder male
Managing Director
Anthony Sinclair

Tel.: +44 190 949 0528
Mobile: +44 7725 721 047

anthony.sinclair@eps.net

placeholder male2
Sales & Business Development Manager
Nick Hibbert

Tel.: +44 190 949 0528
Mobile: +44 7517 34 50 99

nick.hibbert@eps.net

placeholder male3
Depot Logistics Manager
Nigel Gilbert

Tel.: +44 190 949 0528
Mobile: +44 779 88 03 707

nigel.gilbert@eps.net

eps italia

Luca Tosolini eps
Managing Director
Luca Tosolini

Tel.: +39 0432 572 629
Fax: +39 0432 177 0325
Mobile: +39 335 77 414 94

luca.tosolini@eps.net

Alessandro Corso eps
Office Manager
Alessandro Corso

Tel.: +39 0432 572 629
Fax: +39 0432 177 0325
Mobile: +39 334 79 248 03

alessandro.corso@eps.net

Simona Rassati eps
Administration
Simona Rassati

Tel.: +39 0432 572 629
Fax: +39 0432 1770 325

simona.rassati@eps.net

placeholder-male
Engineer (R&D Team)
Luca Giubilato

Tel.: +39 0432 572 629
Fax: +39 0432 177 0325
Mobile: +39 349 3579 046

luca.giubilato@eps.net

Daniele Cattai eps
Project and Sales Manager
Daniele Cattai

Tel.: +39 0432 572 629
Fax: +39 0432 177 0325
Mobile: +39 340 1785 987

daniele.cattai@eps.net

Michele Gardellini eps
Project Manager (R&D Team)
Michele Gardellini

Tel.: +39 0432 572 629
Fax: +39 0432 177 0325
Mobile: +39 347 7486 791

michele.gardellini@eps.net
DEKRA ZertifiziertSCC zertifizierter Betrieb
Details
Share this page:
QR-Code to this Page
Copyright 2013 © eps holding gmbh. All rights reserved.
Url: http://www.eps.net//en/home/