eps
info@eps.net | www.eps.net
Event » Contact » Team
Head Image Event Website eps barricades

Team

Find your direct contact here

Employees are a company’´s calling card. We are a service provider. Therefore a professional team is of the utmost importance to us -– from the apprentice to the project manager and from stagehands to technicians. We want to make you, our client, feel like you are in good hands and well-advised.

Employee training and education is part of our company philosophy, just like personal contact with our clients. From preparing offers to project implementation to follow-up, we will be there with you.

Please contact us -– any time and whatever your needs are.

 

eps deutschland

eps gmbh mst
GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER
Martin Steffen

Tel.: +49 2271 995 44 00
Fax: +49 2271 995 44 50

martin.steffen@eps.net

Andreas Degen eps
GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER
Andreas Degen

Tel.: +49 2271 995 44 00
Fax: +49 2271 995 44 50

andreas.degen@eps.net

Celine Kuehnel eps
SENIOR ACCOUNT MANAGER
Celine Kühnel

Tel.: +49 30 25 700 833
Fax: +49 30 24 728 608
Mobile: +49 176 147 57 057

celine.kuehnel@eps.net

Jens Hesse eps
SENIOR SALES & MARKETING MANAGER
Jens Hesse

Tel.: +49 2271 995 44 14
Fax: +49 2271 995 44 50
Mobile: +49 176 147 57 027

jens.hesse@eps.net

Ebbe Walker eps
LEITUNG PROJEKTMANAGEMENT
Ebbe Walker

Tel.: +49 2271 995 44 20
Fax: +49 2271 995 44 50
Mobile: +49 176 147 57 055

ebbe.walker@eps.net

Andrea Wohlmann eps
PROJEKTLEITERIN
Andrea Wohlmann

Tel.: +49 2271 995 44 26
Fax: +49 2271 995 44 50
Mobile: +49 176 147 57 003

andrea.wohlmann@eps.net

Maik Rothe eps
PROJEKTLEITER / BÜRO KÖLN
Maik Rothe (geb. Schmidt)

Tel.: +49 2271 995 44 22
Fax: +49 2271 995 44 50
Mobile: +49 176 147 57 017

maik.rothe@eps.net

Florian Adolphy eps
PROJEKTLEITER / BÜRO KÖLN
Florian Adolphy

Tel.: +49 2271 995 44 18
Fax: +49 2271 995 44 50

florian.adolphy@eps.net

Robin Steffen eps
ABTEILUNGSLEITUNG TRIBÜNEN
Robin Steffen

Tel.: +49 2271 995 44 11
Fax: +49 2271 995 44 50
Mobile: +49 176 147 57 008

robin.steffen@eps.net

Michael Keller eps
LEITUNG LOGISTIK
Michael Keller

Tel.: +49 2271 995 44 88
Fax: +49 2271 995 44 50
Mobile: +49 160 55 60 129

michael.keller@eps.net

Uwe Hummelsiep eps2
LEITUNG LAGERLOGISTIK
Uwe Hummelsiep

Tel.: +49 2271 995 44 71
Fax: +49 2271 995 44 53
Mobile: +49 176 147 57 001

uwe.hummelsiep@eps.net

Patrick Otto eps
VERKEHRSLEITER
Patrick Otto

Tel.: +49 2271 995 44 84
Fax: +49 2271 995 44 53
Mobile: +49 176 147 57 005

patrick.otto@eps.net

Moe Omar eps
PROJEKTLEITER / BÜRO MÜNCHEN
Moe Omar

Tel.: +49 89 89 444 514
Fax: +49 89 89 444 577
Mobile: +49 176 147 57 032

moe.omar@eps.net

eps gmbh ntu 02 web
PROJEKTLEITER / BÜRO MÜNCHEN
Nicolas Turbanisch

Tel.: +49 89 89 444 511
Fax: +49 89 89 444 577
Mobile: +49 172 42 65 405

nicolas.turbanisch@eps.net

eps schweiz

MarcoMisuraca web
Managing Director
Marco Misuraca

Tel.: +41 52 223 09 00
Fax: +41 52 223 09 02
Mobile: +41 79 104 62 79

marco.misuraca@eps.net

Deniz Doenmez
Projektleiterin
Deniz Özkul

Tel.: +41 52 223 09 00
Fax: +41 52 223 09 02
Mobile: +41 76 803 20 91

deniz.oezkul@eps.net

eps uk

placeholder male
Managing Director
Anthony Sinclair

Tel.: +44 190 949 0528
Mobile: +44 7725 721 047

anthony.sinclair@eps.net

placeholder male2
Sales & Business Development Manager
Nick Hibbert

Tel.: +44 190 949 0528
Mobile: +44 7517 34 50 99

nick.hibbert@eps.net

placeholder male3
Depot Logistics Manager
Nigel Gilbert

Tel.: +44 190 949 0528
Mobile: +44 779 88 03 707

nigel.gilbert@eps.net

eps italia

Luca Tosolini eps
Managing Director
Luca Tosolini

Tel.: +39 0432 572 629
Fax: +39 0432 177 0325
Mobile: +39 335 77 414 94

luca.tosolini@eps.net

Alessandro Corso eps
Office Manager
Alessandro Corso

Tel.: +39 0432 572 629
Fax: +39 0432 177 0325
Mobile: +39 334 79 248 03

alessandro.corso@eps.net

Simona Rassati eps
Administration
Simona Rassati

Tel.: +39 0432 572 629
Fax: +39 0432 1770 325

simona.rassati@eps.net

placeholder-male
Engineer (R&D Team)
Luca Giubilato

Tel.: +39 0432 572 629
Fax: +39 0432 177 0325
Mobile: +39 349 3579 046

luca.giubilato@eps.net

Daniele Cattai eps
Project and Sales Manager
Daniele Cattai

Tel.: +39 0432 572 629
Fax: +39 0432 177 0325
Mobile: +39 340 1785 987

daniele.cattai@eps.net

Michele Gardellini eps
Project Manager (R&D Team)
Michele Gardellini

Tel.: +39 0432 572 629
Fax: +39 0432 177 0325
Mobile: +39 347 7486 791

michele.gardellini@eps.net
Share this page:
QR-Code to this Page
Copyright 2013 © eps holding gmbh. All rights reserved.
Url: http://www.eps.net//en/military/contact/