eps
info@eps.net | www.eps.net
Event » Contact » Team
Head Image Event Website eps barricades

Team

Find your direct contact here

Employees are a company’´s calling card. We are a service provider. Therefore a professional team is of the utmost importance to us -– from the apprentice to the project manager and from stagehands to technicians. We want to make you, our client, feel like you are in good hands and well-advised.

Employee training and education is part of our company philosophy, just like personal contact with our clients. From preparing offers to project implementation to follow-up, we will be there with you.

Please contact us -– any time and whatever your needs are.

 

eps deutschland

Celine Kuehnel eps
Geschäftsführerin
Celine Kühnel

Tel.: +49 2271 995 44 00
Fax: +49 2271 995 44 50

celine.kuehnel@eps.net

Ebbe Walker eps
LEITUNG PROJEKTMANAGEMENT
Ebbe Walker

Tel.: +49 2271 995 44 20
Fax: +49 2271 995 44 50
Mobile: +49 176 147 57 055

ebbe.walker@eps.net

Andrea Wohlmann eps
PROJEKTLEITERIN / BÜRO KÖLN
Andrea Wohlmann

Tel.: +49 2271 995 44 26
Fax: +49 2271 995 44 50
Mobile: +49 176 147 57 003

andrea.wohlmann@eps.net

Christian Sandvoss eps2
PROJEKTLEITER / BÜRO KÖLN
Christian Sandvoß

Tel.: +49 2271 995 44 16
Fax: +49 2271 995 44 50
Mobile: +49 170 414 03 26

christian.sandvoss@eps.net

Maik Rothe eps
PROJEKTLEITER / BÜRO KÖLN
Maik Rothe (geb. Schmidt)

Tel.: +49 2271 995 44 22
Fax: +49 2271 995 44 50
Mobile: +49 176 147 57 017

maik.rothe@eps.net

Florian Adolphy eps
PROJEKTLEITER / BÜRO KÖLN
Florian Adolphy

Tel.: +49 2271 995 44 18
Fax: +49 2271 995 44 50
Mobile: +49 160 908 531 95

florian.adolphy@eps.net

Thomas Feldgen eps
PROJEKTLEITER / BÜRO KÖLN
Thomas Feldgen

Tel.: +49 2271 995 44 15
Fax: +49 2271 995 44 51
Mobile: +49 151 217 21 696

thomas.feldgen@eps.net

Nicole Blautzik eps
Projektassistenz / Büro Köln
Nicole Blautzik

Tel.: +49 2271 995 44 21
Fax: +49 2271 995 44 50

nicole.blautzik@eps.net

Rainer Koschmieder eps
PROJEKTLEITER TRIBÜNEN
Rainer Koschmieder

Tel.: +49 2271 995 44 24
Fax: +49 2271 995 44 50
Mobile: +49 176 147 570 67

rainer.koschmieder@eps.net

Uwe Hummelsiep eps2
LEITUNG LAGERLOGISTIK
Uwe Hummelsiep

Tel.: +49 2271 995 44 71
Fax: +49 2271 995 44 53
Mobile: +49 176 147 57 001

uwe.hummelsiep@eps.net

Michael Koch eps
PROJEKTLEITER TRIBÜNEN
Michael Koch

Tel.: +49 2271 995 44 12
Fax: +49 2271 995 44 50
Mobile: +49 173 379 2748

michael.koch@eps.net

Michael Keller eps
LEITUNG LOGISTIK
Michael Keller

Tel.: +49 2271 995 44 88
Fax: +49 2271 995 44 50
Mobile: +49 160 55 60 129

michael.keller@eps.net

Patrick Otto eps
VERKEHRSLEITER
Patrick Otto

Tel.: +49 2271 995 44 84
Fax: +49 2271 995 44 53
Mobile: +49 176 147 57 005

patrick.otto@eps.net

Moe Omar eps
PROJEKTLEITER / BÜRO MÜNCHEN
Moe Omar

Tel.: +49 89 90 42 11 811
Fax: +49 89 90 42 11 710
Mobile: +49 176 147 57 032

moe.omar@eps.net

Matthias Schatz eps
PROJEKTLEITER / BÜRO BERLIN
Matthias Schatz

Tel.: +49 30 25 700 833
Fax: +49 30 50 509 202
Mobile: +49 171 328 63 24

matthias.schatz@eps.net

Dragan Huth eps
LEITUNG EINKAUF UND VERWALTUNG
Dragan Huth

Tel.: +49 2271 995 42 18
Fax: +49 2271 995 42 05
Mobile: +49 172 20 73 534

dragan.huth@eps.net

Andre Jeremias eps
VERTRIEBSINNENDIENST / PROJEKTLEITUNG BAU
André A. Jeremias

Tel.: +49 2271 995 42 15
Fax: +49 2271 995 42 05
Mobile: +49 172 791 45 42

andre.jeremias@eps.net

eps bau SSE
SENIOR ACCOUNT MANAGER BAU / BÜRO KÖLN
Selam Sejdoski

Tel.: +49 2271 995 42 14
Fax: +49 2271 995 42 05
Mobile: +49 1761 47 57 038

selam.sejdoski@eps.net

eps bau DEF2
PERSONALBUCHHALTUNG
Daniela Effenberger

Tel.: +49 2271 995 44 68
Fax: +49 2271 995 42 05

daniela.effenberger@eps.net

eps schweiz

eps placeholder male2
Managing Director
Kurt Bucher

Tel.: +41 52 223 09 00
Fax: +41 52 223 09 02
Mobile: +41 79 334 63 34

kurt.bucher@eps.net

eps placeholder male
Head of Logistik/Projektsteuerung
Carlo Filippi

Tel.: +41 52 223 09 00
Fax: +41 52 223 09 02
Mobile: +41 79 260 29 85

carlo.filippi@eps.net

eps uk

placeholder male
Managing Director
Anthony Sinclair

Tel.: +44 190 949 0528
Mobile: +44 7725 721 047

anthony.sinclair@eps.net

placeholder male2
Sales & Business Development Manager
Nick Hibbert

Tel.: +44 190 949 0528
Mobile: +44 7517 34 50 99

nick.hibbert@eps.net

placeholder male3
Depot Logistics Manager
Nigel Gilbert

Tel.: +44 190 949 0528
Mobile: +44 779 88 03 707

nigel.gilbert@eps.net

eps italia

Luca Tosolini italia 2019
Managing Director
Luca Tosolini

Tel.: +39 0432 572 629
Fax: +39 0432 177 0325
Mobile: +39 335 77 414 94

luca.tosolini@eps.net

Alessandro Corso italia 2019
Office Manager
Alessandro Corso

Tel.: +39 0432 572 629
Fax: +39 0432 177 0325
Mobile: +39 334 79 248 03

alessandro.corso@eps.net

Anna Buzzi italia 2019
Administrative Assistant
Anna Buzzi

Tel.: +39 0432 572 629
Fax: +39 0432 1770 325

anna.buzzi@eps.net

Simona Rassati italia 2019
Marketing Team
Simona Rassati

Tel.: +39 0432 572 629
Fax: +39 0432 1770 325
Mobile: +39 340 451 2216

simona.rassati@eps.net

Andrea Lunardi italia 2019
Marketing Team
Andrea Lunardi

Tel.: +39 0432 572 629
Fax: +39 0432 1770 325

andrea.lunardi@eps.net

Daniele Cattai italia 2019
Project and Sales Manager
Daniele Cattai

Tel.: +39 0432 572 629
Fax: +39 0432 177 0325
Mobile: +39 340 1785 987

daniele.cattai@eps.net

Beatrice Salzani italia 2019
Project Manager
Beatrice Salzani

Tel.: +39 0432 572 629
Fax: +39 0432 1770 325
Mobile: +39 347 423 53 40

beatrice.salzani@eps.net

Michele Gardellini italia 2019
Project Manager (R&D Team)
Michele Gardellini

Tel.: +39 0432 572 629
Fax: +39 0432 177 0325
Mobile: +39 349 2947185

michele.gardellini@eps.net

Luca Giubilato italia 2019
Engineer (R&D Team)
Luca Giubilato

Tel.: +39 0432 572 629
Fax: +39 0432 177 0325
Mobile: +39 349 3579 046

luca.giubilato@eps.net

Andrea Castagnaviz italia 2019
Engineer Production Team
Andrea Castagnaviz

Tel.: +39 0432 572 629
Fax: +39 0432 1770 325

andrea.castagnaviz@eps.net
Share this page:
QR-Code to this Page
Copyright 2013 © eps holding gmbh. All rights reserved.
Url: http://www.eps.net//en/construction/references/large-scale-events/